fbpx

Reviews

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so here’s a small selection of the reviews given on Google
Also check our Facebook page reviews

  • positive review  Daniel, Matt and Jamie from the Wicked Tub team were friendly and accommodating. My husband and I had a wonderful time relaxing in the bubbles over Mother's Day weekend. I'd definitely recommend Wicked Tubs!

    thumb Karen Luke
    March 30, 2022

    positive review  Absolutely amazing service. Daniel was very helpful no matter the time or day. Had the best time, deffo recommend the solid tub !!! 100% be hiring again. Thank you so much 😀

    thumb Sarah Kerr
    March 3, 2022

    positive review  I can not recommend WickedTubs enough- this year and last year I experienced their set up, communications and hot tub experience with light wall- my family and I love the company because of how efficient they are with delivery, positive communication and pricing! I’d never hire from anywhere else! Thanks again WickedTubs!

    thumb Gemma Pobjoy
    February 9, 2022

    positive review  We’ve just had an amazing weekend in the hot tub and would highly recommend WickedTubs if you have a special occasion or just fancy treating yourself 😃 Daniel answered all our questions promptly and was very professional. The set up was really quick and straightforward and the instructions were easy to follow. We will definitely be hiring another one soon. Thank you so much!

    thumb Lucy Morris Peters
    January 18, 2022
  • positive review  First time using WickedTubs and I will definitely be using them again. We hired for a week over NYE! Great service from ordering to collection. very friendly and helpful team. Thank you again. Bekki x

    thumb Bekki Habib
    January 7, 2022

    positive review  We hired a deluxe tub for two weeks over Christmas and new year and it was lovely. Great advice and prompt service from Daniel. Spotlessly clean. set up and take down was effortless for us. We were lucky with the weather - cold but clear - so really enjoyable to soak and study the skies and chat. Can’t wait to hire again. Thank you

    thumb Sue Ashworth
    January 6, 2022

    positive review  Wicked Tubs made our Christmas 🤶🏼🎅🏾❤️ This is the third time we have used this hire service and we have never been disappointed 👌🏽 Seamless communication from Daniel. Efficient setup and top class banta from Jamie 🤣(Nothing to do with the fact he’s a Watford Fc supported 🐝) Our favoured choice of tub is the Helsinki - really nice quality tub👌🏽 We thoroughly enjoyed using it and would hire again for a special treat. 🙌🏽 Collection and drainage, again was not an issue. Thanks WT for your exceptional service ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Anne-Marie Moore
    January 3, 2022

    positive review  Hired a solid tub over Xmas. Communications prior to arrival were excellent. Daniel answered all the questions I had promptly. The access to site was potentially tricky and this was all planned in advance and went smoothly. On the arrival date the team arrived bang on time and set up was super quick and easy. A really nice quality tub. We thoroughly enjoyed using it and would hire again for a special treat. Collection and drainage again was not an issue. Thanks WT for great service

    thumb Claire McDonald
    December 28, 2021
  • positive review  Wicked tubs made our family weekend! It felt like a holiday at home which was amazing. Quick and efficient set up and very good communication. Thank you!! I’m already thinking about planning our next hot tub hire 😍

    thumb Georgie Green
    November 23, 2021

    positive review  Great experience! Daniel was very efficient and easy to communicate with. Hot tub was lovely.

    thumb Jane Rolt
    November 23, 2021

    positive review  My daughter loved her hot tub party, best birthday ever! Would definitely recommend (with gazebo). Daniel and Jamie were very nice and professional. Party went ahead with no glitches. Hot tub and Alexa, job done. 🥳

    thumb Geraldine Cleary
    November 9, 2021

    positive review  Hired a tub for our daughters 16th. Arrived exactly when they said it would and were very flexible when I had to change pick-up time. Thoroughly recommend them - think we used it more than she did, but all agreed it made the party weekend that little bit more special

    thumb Sally Smith
    November 6, 2021
  • positive review  We were recommended WickedTubs by a friend and they didn’t disappoint. Easy and straightforward communication with Daniel and slick and efficient set up and clearing away by a lovely chap called Jamie. My daughter and friends loved her hot tub party and we will definitely consider hiring again.

    thumb Gina Lee-Young
    October 28, 2021

    positive review  I Found WickedTubs after searching everywhere for a company that would supply a hot tub in my area for my daughters birthday weekend. The team were friendly and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend and im sure we will be using them again in the future... I've just noticed a winter offer on their website 😂. Thanks again guys!

    thumb Vanya Lawrence
    September 28, 2021

    positive review  Would highly recommend. A great and friendly service. Arrived on time, quick set up and removal making it all such a great experience.

    thumb Sharon Hazeldine
    September 28, 2021

    positive review  Would recommend using WickedTubs for your hot tub hire. Friendly, reliable, decent price. All the family loved having the hot tub, especially as it was for my wife’s 40th birthday, fantastic few days!

    thumb Ben Cowen
    September 23, 2021
  • positive review  Absolutely recommend WickedTubs. We loved having our hot tub for the weekend. Thank you

    thumb Clare Roxburgh
    September 8, 2021

    positive review  The hot tub was a lovely treat. Quick set up and removal. Good fun with friends and family.

    thumb Jenna Riley
    September 7, 2021

    positive review  Amazing service from start to finish from Wicked Tubs! Highly recommend! Brilliant communication and will definitely use again! Thank you

    thumb Julie Maidment Holder
    August 18, 2021

    positive review  Excellent service from team WickedTubs! No hassle, no mess, no fuss! A brilliant addition to a party. All had lots of fun and absolutely loved The Tub. Will definitely use again 👌🏼

    thumb Kim Clarke
    August 17, 2021

  • Great and easy service from beginning to end! Definitely recommend!

    thumb Alexandra Davies
    August 9, 2022

    WickedTubs were brilliant, so responsive to my enquiry and seamless delivery and collection. They made it so easy and we really enjoyed having it. Highly recommended.

    thumb Ebony Hughes
    August 5, 2022

    Super service from start to finish. Thoroughly recommend.

    thumb Jeanette Lawless
    August 3, 2022

    This was so much fun! I couldn't get away for a holiday so I hired a hot tub from these guys. The delivery and set up was prompt, reliable and quick, the whole process very simple. Thinking about another go before the summer is out.

    thumb Caroline Murray
    August 3, 2022
  • The hot tub was great and easy to use. Daniel quickly answered any questions we had - eg about chlorine levels. I'm sure we will use again!

    thumb Jess Jones
    August 3, 2022

    Everything was very straight forward and efficient. Definitely would recommend WickedTubs

    thumb Graeme Forster
    August 3, 2022

    We hired a solid 4-5 person tub for a week. Daniel set everything up, let us know how to keep it running and collected at the end! Considering the weather we really wanted a cold tub for the hottest UK day and this did the trick!

    thumb Tom Mitchell
    July 27, 2022

    Really impressed with WickedTubs, from answering questions before booking, to ease of booking and accommodating delivery timing, to swift return of deposit. The tub itself was great fun for a long birthday weekend, really easy to use/maintain, all explained clearly at set up. Really impressed and would highly recommend : )

    thumb Rachelle Connelly
    July 20, 2022
  • Fantastic service very quick and professional set up and take down This is certainly a great way to experience a hot tub Thanks guys I would highly recommend

    thumb bob hunter
    July 20, 2022

    Excellent experience with Wicked Tubs - would highly recommend. Daniel was super helpful and responsive. We hired the 4-5 person solid tub for a long weekend - perfect for family use and for daughter's party. Big hit - everyone loved it!

    thumb Steve Holford
    July 20, 2022

    Great service - a lovely hot tub installed and removed super efficiently. The team were very helpful and responsive - highly recommend.

    thumb Michael Jewell
    May 9, 2022

    Excellent hot tub.
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    Great price.
    Great fun

    thumb H Butler
    May 5, 2022
  • Highly recommend WickedTubs. The communication with Daniel was quick. Wanted a hottub for bank holiday weekend with short notice and had it all set up within 4 days from booking it👍. Will be booking again in a few weeks time 100%.

    thumb Mollie Hawkes
    May 4, 2022

    Great customer service

    thumb Jonathan Greenberg
    April 27, 2022

    Fantastic communication and product. Very helpful and Matt who came to set it up answered any concerns and set up really, really quickly. Got for my daughter's 16th and she literally spent the whole weekend with her friends in it. Massive hit, totally recommend.

    thumb Darren Earnshaw
    March 28, 2022

    Hired a hot tub for my daughters birthday. Comms leading up to delivery were great, a video was shared before setup and the guys installed quickly providing a thorough demonstration. No problems whatsoever and highly recommend these guys. Superb service.

    thumb Lee Hill
    March 21, 2022
  • Wickedtubs is fantastic. The service was brilliant from start to finish. Couldn’t recommend more!

    thumb Meriel Worboys
    March 21, 2022

    We have just had a fantastic weekend hiring the large inflatable hot tub. Daniel and his team were so helpful and the set up was so quick and easy. Would definitely recommend them and can’t wait to hire one again soon!

    thumb Mark and Katie Yeo
    March 7, 2022

    Fantastic hire experience for a sunny chilly weekend in February. Set up quickly and efficiently by Matt, and tub was ready for use the next day. Definitely something that we will do again! Perfect for any occasion or just a spare weekend… thank you!

    thumb Louise MacKenzie
    March 2, 2022

    Daniel's team offered us a fantastic costumer service!!! We really enjoyed the hot tube the full weekend. Definitely highly recommend Wicked Tubs! Thank you very much Daniel Eliza

    thumb Eliza Quintero
    March 2, 2022


Our Google reviews can be seen too!

× Click to whatsapp message