fbpx

Reviews

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so here’s a small selection of the reviews given on Google
Also check our Facebook page reviews

  • positive review  Absolutely recommend WickedTubs. We loved having our hot tub for the weekend. Thank you

    thumb Clare Roxburgh
    September 8, 2021

    positive review  The hot tub was a lovely treat. Quick set up and removal. Good fun with friends and family.

    thumb Jenna Riley
    September 7, 2021

    positive review  Amazing service from start to finish from Wicked Tubs! Highly recommend! Brilliant communication and will definitely use again! Thank you

    thumb Julie Maidment Holder
    August 18, 2021

    positive review  Excellent service from team WickedTubs! No hassle, no mess, no fuss! A brilliant addition to a party. All had lots of fun and absolutely loved The Tub. Will definitely use again 👌🏼

    thumb Kim Clarke
    August 17, 2021
  • positive review  Amazing service from Daniel at WickedTubs! Made a birthday celebration extra special- communication was fantastic from the start and arrived and set up as arranged! I would definitely use again.

    thumb Charlotte Philip -Prisk
    August 12, 2021

    positive review  The hot tub made a birthday weekend of rubbish weather so much better. Reliable efficient service. Thank you

    thumb Clare Carty
    August 10, 2021

    positive review  Really efficient service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was a fantastic addition to my sons 18th birthday celebrations. We will definitely use WickedTubs again. Thank you

    thumb Jacqui Worthington
    August 9, 2021

    positive review  Really nice hot tub. Both the men who dropped and collected the hot tub were very polite and helpful. Sorry not sure of their names. Highly recommended.

    thumb Aliyah Motlagh
    August 9, 2021
  • positive review  They came to us on a recommendation so we hired a tub for our anniversary. From the initial communication with Daniel till the end was fantastic. Jamie who set up was just as good and helpful. Both resolving a small issue within an hour of raising it. Would highly recommend to anyone. Service was fantastic. Will definitely be using again.

    thumb Matteo Mazza
    August 7, 2021

    positive review  Fantastic service from Daniel and highly recommended. We hired a hot tub for my Son’s birthday as a surprise and he enjoyed every minute of it! Efficient and an easy process! Thank you so much once again 😊

    thumb Sarah Gaywood-George
    August 4, 2021

    positive review  Great weekend renting the hot tub - Jamie was brilliant with setup, collection and very clear instructions! Would highly recommend.

    thumb Shaun Curran
    August 3, 2021

    positive review  Wicked Tubs were first class. We booked the tub on Wednesday afternoon and it arrived on Thursday morning! I had to pop out and by the time I returned, the hot tub was all set up and filling up with water. Instructions were clear and the tub was taken away on time and with no hassle. The hot tub was good quality and easy to use. The kids loved it and it made an end of year party extra special! Thanks to Wicked Tubs for a great experience.

    thumb Natalie Mohacs
    August 3, 2021
  • positive review  Highly recommend WickedTubs. give them 10 out of 10. We didn't feel comfy going away this year so decided to hire a hot tub instead. Best decision ever. We had the tub for a week and it was amazing and so relaxing. Daniel and his team are lovely and extremely helpful and happy to answer any questions we had. Gutted when it went back. Can't wait to hire it again. 5 stars from us Wendy & Malcolm

    thumb Wendy Langford-Pugh
    August 1, 2021

    positive review  Had a hot tubs for 5 days . Fantastic communication and organisation by Daniel ( thanks ) . Jamie set up and took down hot tub , very efficient and informative . A pleasure to do busy with this company . Would highly recommend .

    thumb Jenny Swinson
    July 20, 2021

    positive review  Such a fun birthday in isolation thanks to a large hot tub from these guys. Prompt, courteous service and set up really quickly we could use it the same day it was delivered. My kids barely got out of it for four days so great entertainment. Would certainly hire again.

    thumb Laura Whate
    July 20, 2021

    positive review  We hired a hot tub for my daughters birthday and she had the best time ever! Great communication and so quick and easy to set up and collect, would definitely recommend!

    thumb Sarah Doran
    July 14, 2021
  • positive review  A very professional service. Would definitely hire a hot tub from Daniel again.

    thumb Victoria Jordan
    July 6, 2021

    positive review  It was brilliant having a hot tub for my birthday weekend and the service from start to end was amazing. We’ll hire again and I’ll highly recommend WickedTubs!

    thumb Bettina Schroeder Martyn
    July 6, 2021

    positive review  So impressed with the service from Wicked Tubs and would highly recommend them. We booked a tub at short notice the other week and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Excellent communication and customer service. It was so much fun and the children loved it. Big thanks to Daniel and the team, looking forward to renting a tub again!

    thumb Sarah Hindocha
    July 5, 2021

    positive review  We've just had a brilliant few days with a hot tub and cinema package from @wickedtubs. Perfect for Wimbledon and the football! Great set up and customer service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking again.

    thumb Alison Bowler
    July 5, 2021

  • 5 star review  Amazing customer service,fast and efficient set up and take down. Really friendly staff and great value. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Grace Endean
    September 9, 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely great and attentive service from start to finish... just brilliant. Thank You!

    thumb Sharif-Paul Anton
    September 9, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing cinema / hot tub experience. We rented this over the bank holiday weekend. It came with a massive tent and huge cinema screen. The hot tub was in unbelievably good condition and held it's heat really well. Would recommend this for any big events or just a treat. Epic!

    thumb Big Hand
    September 3, 2021

    5 star review  Very good service - no hassle and effortless And a great tub The whole family loved it

    thumb Richard Walker
    September 3, 2021
  • 5 star review  Great hot tub, great service, great fun. Thoroughly recommended.

    thumb Neil Hollister
    September 3, 2021

    4 star review  very good communication at all stages of booking and delivery and take down. Would 100% use again. Was a nice weekend treat

    thumb Rob Jukes
    September 3, 2021

    5 star review  Awesome hot tub experience, awesome service, awesome process from first phone call to collection 😀

    thumb Andy Brown
    September 3, 2021

    5 star review  Our lovely clean tub was delivered by Jamie, right on time and sorted very quickly and efficiently. He was also very clear with the instructions. We had the best time over the few days we had it. ....Except me who broke my ankle and couldn't go in!! :o( I will be ordering again once I CAN actually go in. 100% recommend. Thanks Daniel and Jamie for making my daughters birthday!

    thumb Danielle Nicholls
    August 27, 2021
  • 5 star review  It was so easy to contact Daniel and order from Wicked Tubs. Jamie who delivered and picked up our tub was very friendly, explained how everything worked and super efficient. Great service and the tub was great fun!

    thumb Zenia Shah
    August 27, 2021

    5 star review  Awesome hot tub experience, awesome service, awesome process from first phone call to collection 😀

    thumb Andy Brown
    September 3, 2021

    5 star review  Our lovely clean tub was delivered by Jamie, right on time and sorted very quickly and efficiently. He was also very clear with the instructions. We had the best time over the few days we had it. ....Except me who broke my ankle and couldn't go in!! :o( I will be ordering again once I CAN actually go in. 100% recommend. Thanks Daniel and Jamie for making my daughters birthday!

    thumb Danielle Nicholls
    August 27, 2021


Our Google reviews can be seen too!

× Click to whatsapp message